Thursday, 16 July 2020

something major happen today... gonna mark it as 16 july 2020. I cannot share the details but suffice to say out of my 4 years working in a unicorn OTA in Malaysia, today is the only day where I had to leaver super early as I cannot keep my cool in the office. Everyone who knows me knows that Im the type to always look happy & motivated, even my team mates dubbed me as the clown(the joker) in the sense that eventho things are shitty, I always put on a smile.

Only today , I am unable to do that, felt like crying but managed to hold it back.( I really did cry my heart out in the car though, and you can say I looked like a lil bitch doing so. But I know, it had to be done, that process needs to happen. 


I lost something. Something soo important to me. I screwed up badly and paid a heavy price for it.

I will never forget 16th July 2020. The reason for this blog to be revived. I will continue to write till I reach a point where I can stop just like my last post 8 years ago.

As usual, here is a song that fits the mood perfectly..

 I am sorry.

revival

Damn.. never knew this blog still exist...feels like a revival is going to happen to my readers of 1( myself) , be ready!.. its meant to be my own personal journal anyway... if you(outsiders) manage to find this, read at your own peril.

Thursday, 7 June 2012

Next Chapter : After 2 months..

Wow.. its been like 2 months since I last post anything here. Last 2 months has been kinda crazy for me... and kinda fun too.. alot has happened.. hardd to describe it with words but let me just give you the run down


  1. This new place where I'm at, has the best kind of enviroment.. Its 1 Malaysia ++. 
  2. People tend to work till late nights(not my cup of tea.. when I feel like it, I just chow whenever I feel like it which is of course has to be anytime after working hours)
  3. Heaven for hot chics.. ehem ehem.. cant deny this one. U get Chic bloggers, Real "Miss" models, Ex DJ's and boutique owner all in one roof. Mannn.. everybody here seems to have some sort of special unique ability to contribute to the team. Its just awesome.
  4. Parking is free for now.. I save alot of money here... (well not really la considering the junk food I kept buying from time to time when I feel like it)
  5. If you have been following this blog, you would probably notice that  I mention a few times regarding this chic that I like. Well.. the downside of it is after awhile of not seeing her blog, and when I did, it was kinda dissapointing. Too much Posts that promotes stuff.. I mean its either she gets paid to advertise or shes being soo nice and doing a pro-bono advertising thinggy. Not much things to actually "read" la if you get what I mean... but .. on the upside regarding the chic is..... (see point no 6)
  6. ... I saw her for real ! this time at my office... WOW.. apparently she knows some of the people there.. I was like.... am I dreaming when I saw her? is this for real? hahahaha....  That totally made my day ... and yes... she is as beautiful and how I imagined her to look like in real life...  ;)
  7. Im managing such a huge site now... things are getting pretty hectic.. but its all good... no ones whos my history.. so I could just write my present on a clean sheet of paper.... :)
Song of the day ? hmmmmm ... lets go old skool shall we? bring it on.... DEF LEPPARD -HYSTERIA


take care peeps..