Title : Jem -Missing You
Jem singing Missing You... nice song to listen to during this late hour.
Let me tell you something. I'm good at dodging questions that I don't want to answer. Before this I've never actually thought much about it but I realize that whenever I feel certain questions will be thrown at me, I would quickly go on auto mode and deflect the subject or question with the same question or change the subject all together.
Jem singing Missing You... nice song to listen to during this late hour.
Let me tell you something. I'm good at dodging questions that I don't want to answer. Before this I've never actually thought much about it but I realize that whenever I feel certain questions will be thrown at me, I would quickly go on auto mode and deflect the subject or question with the same question or change the subject all together.
I never realize that till recently.. shite..
I think its because, all this time I appear to be the guy with all the answers, the one people lean to when they have problems or need someone to talk to. I guess in order to be that shoulder to cry on for somebody, I cant show my own problems or weaknesses or else how am I suppose to help that person if he or she sees me as equally weak, right?
Been thinking about it and if someone were to look at me in the eyes and ask these questions directly at me then I would be jammed! damn.. even the thought of that scenario happening is scary..
Top 3 (eye to eye) scariest questions I fear people would asked me
1. What do you really want?
2. What is love to you?
3. What are you hiding?
Damn.. those are the 3 most scariest questions someone can ask me.. come to think of it.. I inspire my friends and colleagues to go for it but when I think about it, I don't even know what I reeeeaaally want. I advice people on love issues when I cant even make my relationship last. I teach people to always go for eye to eye contact whenever talking to a person to show you have nothing to hide when I myself am afraid to do that..
ahh screw that ... I'm safe...just keep doing what I do..
Weekend is here... Wont be posting anything else till Monday.. is Hunger Games out yet? Man... Im running out of "single" friends.. bila ajak lepaq je.. aku ada hal dengan family, Isteri aku ni lah, Anak aku ni lah... Chill la people.. girls I understand la if wanna marry young but guys..come on belum 30 dah nak settle down, atleast reach 30 first lah guys then have that thought, don't la leave me hanging, what ever happen to the bros before hoes principle?... As Barney Stinson from HIMYM would say... " All my friends are either getting married or getting a kid... and I'm just getting more awesome.." Haha I wish... Haih.. Gotta make more friends then... Anyone interested to fill in that position ?.. movie partner pun jadi lah ..
No comments:
Post a Comment